Elected Officials

and Staff

Larry Gwinner

Mayor


lgwinner@villageofbayview.com


Matt Aichholz

Council Member


maichholz@villageofbayview.com
Term ending 12/31/21


Lola James

Council Member


ljames@villageofbayview.com


Joyce Behrendt

Council Member


jbehrendt@villageofbayview.com


Shelda Robbins

Council Member


srobbins@villageofbayview.com


Sam Broker

Council Member


sbroker@villageofbayview.com


David Tully

Council Member


dtully@villageofbayview.com


Marsha Schenk

Clerk


mschenk@villageofbayview.com


VOB Secure Email Login


Office Login


Forgot Password?

Top