Bay View Elected Officials and Staff

Pictures, short bios, and contact information

Larry Gwinner

Mayor


1-1-2020 to 12-31-2023

lgwinner@villageofbayview.com


Matt Aichholz

Council Member


1-1-2022 to 12-31-2025

maichholz@villageofbayview.com
Term ending 12/31/21


Lola James

Council Member


1-1-2022 to 12-31-2025

ljames@villageofbayview.com


Joyce Behrendt

Council Member


1-1-2020 to 12-31-2023

jbehrendt@villageofbayview.com


Dan Grieger

Council Member


1-1-2022 to 12-31-2025

dgrieger@villageofbayview.com


Sam Broker

Council Member


1-1-2020 to 12-31-2023

sbroker@villageofbayview.com


Kimberly Broker

Council Member


1-1-2022 to 12-31-2025

kbroker@villageofbayview.com


Marsha Schenk

Clerk


mschenk@villageofbayview.com


VOB Secure Email Login