Elected Officials / Staff

Barbara A. Wobser

Mayor

bwobser@villageofbayview,com

Term ending – 12/31/19

Council Members

Matt Aichholz

maichholz@villageofbayview.com

term ending 12/31/21

Joyce Behrendt

jbehrendt@villageofbayview.com

Term ending 12/31/19

Samuel Broker

Council President

sbroker@villageofbayview.com

Term ending 12/31/19

 
 Aleshia Failor

afailor@villageofbayview.com

Term ending – 12/31/21

Larry Gwinner

lgwinner@villageofbayview.com

Term ending – 12/31/21

Shelda Robbins

srobbins@villageofbayview.com

Term ending – 12/31/21

Marsha Schenk

Clerk/Treasurer

mschenk@villageofbayview.com

Term ending – 03/31/20

Michael Kaufman

Village Solicitor

mdkaufman@sbcglobal.net

 T