Elected Officials / Staff

Barbara A. Wobser

Mayor

bwobser@villageofbayview,com

Term ending – 12/31/19

Matthew Aichholz

maichholz@villageofbayview.com

Term ending – 12/31/17

 

 

 Samuel Broker

sbroker@villageofbayview.com

Term ending – 12/31/19

 

Steve Congdon

scongdon@villageofbayview.com

Term ending – 12/31/17

 

Larry Gwinner

Council President

lgwinner@villageofbayview.com

Term ending – 12/31/17

 

Christina Kleber

ckleber@villageofbayview.com

Term ending – 12/31/19

 

Shelda Robbins

srobbins@villageofbayview.com

Term ending – 12/31/17

 

Marsha Schenk

Clerk/Treasurer

mschenk@villageofbayview.com

Term ending – 03/31/20

 

Michael Kaufman

Village Solicitor

mdkaufman@sbcglobal.net